Drawer Icon
Drawer Icon
Save, search and backup your Litenotes.
Page Icon Created
Globally
Tree Map Planted
Globally
carbon Carbon
Offset Globally
Drawer Icon
Drawer Icon
Drawer Icon

Cancellation & Refund Policy


When you decide to upgrade to Litenote Pro, which is a paid plan, you can opt to pay on a yearly or monthly basis. You can unsubscribe at any time. Your cancellation will be effective at the end of the prepaid period (when the year or month expires), as Litenote does not issue refunds for plans canceled before the end of the term or plan period (monthly or yearly).

Please take into consideration that both plans (yearly and monthly) are recurring, therefore, if you wish to unsubscribe you should cancel your plan before your prepaid period ends (term end).

When you subscribe to one of our paid plans, Razorpay creates the first invoice and takes note of the timestamp. This timestamp applies when the subscription is terminated. For instance, if you sign up on the monthly plan at 8:30 AM GMT on Aug 5, the cancel time will be 8:30 AM GMT on the last day of the term (Sept 5 in this case).

Once the paid plan expires, you will not have access to Litenote drawer and save fresh notes. However, all files backed-up on your Google Drive or Dropbox (as mandated by you at the time of account setup) will stay. You will also lose the ability to edit read only notes.


CONTACT INFORMATION

Sanscubicle Pvt. Ltd.

Level 3, Kushal House39 Nehru Place,

New Delhi, 110019 , India

Email: [email protected] | Phone: +91 97165 87873

Link copied